Travel Industry Expertise

Travel Relations’ taCONNECT platform is created and managed by two travel industry and database marketing experts, 

Scott Whitley and Shaun Whitley. 
 ​
Over the past 25 years, Scott has developed multiple successful travel trade database management and email marketing platforms and was also a co-founder of the trade media company TravAlliancemedia, formally Performance Media Group (PMG). In addition to his CEO role, he is the lead architect on all platforms Travel Relations offers.

Shaun has specialized in B2B and B2C sales & marketing for over two decades, leading successful sales efforts for several leading travel brands such as TravAlliancemedia, SAVEUR, AFAR and Condé Nast Traveler. Shaun is responsible for Travel Relations sales and marketing efforts.  

 

Fortunate to have grown up in the travel industry, Scott and Shaun were exposed early in life to the world of travel by their late father, Bob Whitley, former longtime president of the United States Tour Operators Association. Throughout the course of their lives, Scott and Shaun developed deep and trusted relationships in the leisure travel industry and an in-depth knowledge of the travel advisor distribution channel.

Scott Whitley
 

CEO & Co-founder

E: scott@travelrelations.com

O: +1-856-552-0667

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Shaun T. Whitley
 

CRO & Co-founder

E: swhitley@travelrelations.com

O: +1-917-338-6050

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Meet The Team


Shannon Ehmann

Senior Director, Sales

E: shannon@travelrelations.com

O: +1-215-383-2048


Brittany O'Mara

Client Success Manager

E: brittany@travelrelations.com  

O: +1-856-552-1355


Amanda Carlow

Senior Director, Sales

E: amanda@travelrelations.com 

O: +1-917-338-6491


Corie DeFranceschi​

Client Success Manager

E: corie@travelrelations.com

O: +1-917-438-9182

taCONNECT is a product of

 

 


 

About Us
 

©2020 Travel Relations LLC, All Rights Reserved