Meet The Team

Scott Whitley
 

CEO & Co-founder

E: scott@travelrelations.com

O: +1-856-552-0667

Shaun T. Whitley
 

CRO & Co-founder

E: swhitley@travelrelations.com

O: +1-917-338-6050


Shannon Ehmann

Senior Director, Sales

E: shannon@travelrelations.com

O: +1-215-383-2048


Brittany O'Mara

Client Success Manager

E: brittany@travelrelations.com  

O: +1-856-552-1355


Amanda Carlow

Senior Director, Sales

E: amanda@travelrelations.com 

O: +1-917-338-6491


Corie DeFranceschi​

Client Success Manager

E: corie@travelrelations.com

O: +1-917-438-9182

taCONNECT is a product of

 

 


 

About Us
 

©2020 Travel Relations LLC, All Rights Reserved